- Stand up, attention!.............
Oh, damn, what am I talking about?
Hi, kids!
Today, kids, we are going to be talking about online pornography and all it entails...

So, pornography. It's not only all about photo and videos featuring naked and fucking people. It's also about their stories. However our English is not that good, so I'll skip the story-making stuff. We'd better be considering video and photo in this class. We are also going to be talking how to turn a buck out of it.

I'm warning you in advance that we'll be considering illegal ways of how mo make money. He we mean kiddy porn, SPAM, animal sex, scat eating, credit card fraud, raping, cheating and so on. So we'll be examining common ways of how to make money out of porno content.

All this stuff can be split into the so-called "niches". The very first gradation here is gay and straight content that can be subdivided into niches, for example, anal sex (that is pictures featuring hardcore anal sex), pissing (that is content featuring pissing girls in "staright" niches and pissing guys in "gay" niches). It's up to you to make your mind about what you're going to work with.

Moving on... To get down to business we're going to need some tools. Please make sure you have them all for our next class!

1. A domain.

2. A hosting provider to host your domain.

3. An email account ending with your domain name.

You can choose a web hosting provider yourself, however you may want to start using your sponsor's hosting for starters.  But you'll have to buy a domain. You can do it through me at http://www.domainname4you.com . If someone has no money for it - loan some from your elder brother. Those who don't have one, can use mine for free as an exception for a limited period of time.-)

For the next class you'll have to register with your sponsor. That is the assignment. Go here and get a new webmaster registration - http://adultpartnership.com/?wm=sebasta

As an  example let's get down to adverting the paysite http://oldslippers.com/ , to do it, you'll have to download some free content with banners and site descriptions here http://adultpartnership.com/promo.html

Well, that's it for today. Got any questions?

- What are FHGs? Where did you come across this word? Right here........ in the promo section. I'll tell you about it next time, try to decide which niches you're going to work with for now...

That's it, scoot!

 

Back to index

- Встать, смирно.............
Блин, чего это я ?
Здравствуйте, дети.
Сегодня я расскажу вам, что такое он лайн порнография и с чем её едят...

Итак, порно. Это фото и видео изображения голых или ебущихся людей. Ещё под порнографией понимают истории про этих самых людей. Но так как с английским у нас плохо, то истории на этом курсе мы рассматривать не будем. А будем рассматривать фотографии и видеоролики. А так же изучать как из всего этого безобразия заработать трудовой авээмовский доллар.

Предупреждаю сразу - мы не будем рассматривать незаконные методы заработка. А именно к ним относятся - детское порно, СПАМ, зоофилия, говноедство, кардинг, рейп, чит и прочее. То есть будем копаться в классических вариантах получение прибыли с помощью порнографических изображений.

Всё это хозяйство делится на виды, ниши и подниши. Самое первое деление - это на стрейт и гей виды порно. gay / straight  В свою очередь они подразделяются на ниши, как например анал - это изображения хардкорных анальных сцен, писсинг - изображения писающих девушек в нише straight или парней в нише gay. Ваше дело определиться, с чем будете работать.

Далее. Для работы нам понадобятся некоторые необходимые вещи. Что бы на следующий урок все с собой имели -

1.Домен.

2.Хост, где этот домен будет лежать.

3.Мыло, прикрученное к этому домену.

Хост ищите сами, можете взять и спонсорский поначалу. А вот домен прийдётся купить. Можно и у меня на http://www.domainname4you.com/rus.htm . Если у кого нету денег на домен - возьмите в долг у младшего брата. Если у него нету - в порядке исключения дам бесплатно свой, но на время :-)

Так же к следующему уроку  надо будет зарегестрироваться у спонсора. Это и будет домашним заданием. Регаться тут - http://adultpartnership.com/?wm=sebasta

Для примера возьмёмся адвертить платник http://oldslippers.com , поэтому надо ещё скачать фри контент и баннеры с десками вот тут - http://www.adultpartnership.com/partners/promo_content.cgi

На сегодня всё. Вопросы у кого есть ?

- Что такое ФХГ ? Где ты это слово увидел? А, тут........ в разделе промо. Я вам обьясню, потом, это тема отдельного урока, счас пока попытайтесь разобраться с нишами, с которыми работать будете....

Всё, по домам, нах.

 

На оглавление назад