So, finally we got a gallery made. GOOD JOB! Especially Little Johnny, you got a real-looking butt in shape of a banner...I mean...a banner in shape of a butt. Anyway a very creative approach...

Now we have to multiply all our stuff. You'd ask why? TGPs are overrunning the net. And almost every TGP needs its own gallery and sponsor links. And also a couple of links to other paysites, to say nothing of links to other TGPs. So what is it we're supposed to do? It's easy - you should make copies of your HTML files with only one difference in code, with different sponsor links for different TGPs...

- Hey, Todd.........quit hitting your classmate on the head with the dirty magazine. Shut  the fuck up! Now let's get on with the class.

So, we have to make a load of almost similar files for thousands of various TGPs. If we do it manually, it'll take a lot of time. For this purpose some smarties developed software programs called TGP-submitters. And in almost any TGP-submitter there is a function to make these HTML files we need. We'll take as an example my Siberian friends' software - http://gssubmission.com/ Here's, by the way, a new home assignment for you - to download a trial version and figure out how it works. Here is also a  FAQ - http://gssubmission.com/help/english/index.html

Let's imagine that we got a full version of this submitter and generated a fucking lot of galleries with its help. How we upload it all to our server. Make a folder in the domain root, and make folder 1 inside that folder. Upload all reciprocal links into the root domain folder, and all the pictures and thumbnails and generated HTMLs go into folder 1. Then go check how this all looks in your browser, and, oh, miracle! It all works! :)

Then we submit these galleries using a perfect program for it GSS submitter. I'd recommend to submit bigger TGPs manually though. Moreover in TGPs like Hun , Al4 or Worldsex one webmaster can submit one gallery once in one or three days.

For instance, go to the Hun submit page http://www.thehun.net/submit/ Fill out the fields, don't forget you nickname, the gallery URL with reciprocal link to The Hun, your email and a short description of what is going on in your gallery. Something like Kerry is fucking Lara in the ass. And it all should be in English. Then you hit the submit button.. The Hun's script takes yor information and then you see a field where you have to write the word written next to it. Word in the box above  Write this word and click on "verify" . That's it, you've submitted successfully. The time you get submitted you'll receive an email asking to confirm your submitting. Click on it and you'll get more thanks from the Hun. Submitters also have built-in confirmers that can automatically click on links in your emails for confirmation.

Here's one important thing. Kids, DO NOT rename files after you upload them on your server. Double check everything before you submit!

Once you posted your gallery, you can forget about it, now it's all up to the TGP owners to decide if your gallery can be accepted or not. Moreover, many of those approved have to prove that they are decent people and claim partnership accounts. You have to send letters with the examples of your work, pointing out that your gallery is listed at The Hun, refer to authoritative friends and so on. And as a result if you get a lot of partnership accounts you'll get a lot of visitors to your site.

Well, I guess that's it for today. GSS trial version is your homework. And please, take it all serious. We'll be having a test on this topic. The class is over. Todd, I'll have to take your magazine away. Any more prank like this, I'll be talking to your parents!

 

Back to index

Итак, мы всё таки сделали галлеру. МАЛАДЦЫ. Особенно Вовочка, у него очень реалистично получилась задница в виде баннера, эээээээ, точнее баннер в виде задницы. Короче, креативная галлерка вышла...

Теперь всё это хозяйство надо размножить. Зачем размножать ? Дык ТГП то немерянно в сети.И почти каждая требует свой ресип на галлеру. И ещё парочку ресипов других ТГП. Что делать ? Очень просто -  надо наштамповать хтмл-файлов с одним различием в коде, с разными ресипами для разных ТГП...

- Гоблинов.........прекрати бить соседку по парте порножурналом по голове. Тихо, бля. Продолжаем.

Итак, нам надо сделать много почти одинаковых файлов для тысячь разных ТГП. Если делать это вручную, то это займёт слишком много времени. Для этого умные люди придумали разные программы, которые называются ТГП-сабмиттеры. Практически в каждом таком сабмиттере есть функция  изготовления этих самых хтмлок. Возьмём к примеру произведение программерской мысли моих друзей из Сибири - http://gssubmission.com Вот вам, кстати, и домашнее задание - скачать себе триальную версию и разобраться, как это хрень работает. Если будет чего непонятно - http://gssubmission.com/help/russian/trial.html

Итак, представим, что мы заплатили за полную базу этого сабмиттера и нагенерили с его помошью хуеву тучу галлер. Теперь берём всё это хозяйство и закачиваем к себе на хост. В корне домена делаем папку а, в папке а создаём папку 1. Закачиваем в корень домена папку с ресипами ( они у нас будут общими для всех галлер), а в папку 1 закачиваем сами фотки с тумбами и сгенерированные хтмлки. Затем проверяем, как всё это хозяйство выглядит в окне браузера. И, о чудо, всё работает :)

Затем начинаем сабмитить эти галлеры. Естественно, с помощью этой замечательной программы ГСС. Но я бы рекомендовал в наиболее крупные ТГП сабмит производить в ручном режиме. Тем более у таких ТГП как Хан , Алл4 или Ворлдсекс правило - один вебмастер может постить одну галлеру раз в три-четыре дня.

Заходим на страницу сабмитта, например, Хана. http://www.thehun.net/submit/ Заполняем поля, указываем свой ник, урл галлеры с ресипом Хана, своё мыло и краткое описание того действия, что происходит на вашей галлере. Типа Кэнни ебёт в жопу горничную Лару. Естественно, всё это на английском языке. Затем жмём кнопку сабмит. Хановский скрипт хавает твою информацию и показывает окно, в котором просит написать в боксе нарисованное рядом слово. Word in the box above  Пишите это слово и жмёте verify . Всё, сабмит произвдён успешно, о чём вы радостно читаете на открывшейся странице. Буквально тут же вам на мыло приходит письмо, где просят нажать на ссылку, что бы подтвердить ваш сабмит. Жмёте, и сново читаете слова благодарности от Хана. Кстати, в сабмиттерах есть встроенные конфирмеры, которые сами за вас жмут на эти ссылки в приходящих письмах.

И теперь о главном. Запомните, дети, НИКОГДА не меняйте файлы на галлерах после того, как вы их закачали на сервер. Лучше после закачки десять раз проверьте, всё ли правильно, и лишь потом занимайтесь сабмитом.

Запостили галлеру и забудте про неё, теперь всё в руках злых владельцев ТГП, которые будут решать, достойна ли ваша галлера висеть на их ТГП или нет. Мало того, некоторым апруверам приходиться доказывать, что ты приличный человек и добиваться от них партнёрских аккаунтов. Для этого надо писать письма с примерами ваших работа, указывать, что вот вашу галлеры каждую неделю листит Хан, ссылаться на авторитетных товарищей и прочее. Но в итоге, если вы получите много партнёрских акков, то будете обеспеченны приличным количеством траффика...

Ну вот, на сегодня вроде всё. Дома всем заниматься ГСС. Его триальной версией. И относитесь к этому серьёзно. По данной теме будет контрольная. Всё, по домам. Гоблинов, твой журнал я конфискую. Ещё одна подобная выходка и прийдёшь на занятия с родителями...

 

На оглавление назад