- Weeeeeel, who the fuck put a pin on the teacher's chair??? Butthead is that you? No? So why the fuck are you staring? I'll deal with it after class...

So, class, today we are going to learn about link lists and freesites for these link lists. Examples - Penisbot , Wetplace or HQpornlinks .What's a link list? Roughly speaking it's a TGP, but here links go not to one-page galleries, but sites. They could be paysites, AVSs or freesites. All the links in link lists are sorted according to niches and sub niches. There is a site description, its rating and all other catalogue features. Link lists consume less traffic than TGPs, but it's a different kind of traffic. Link lists are good for search engines due to key words. And so freesites posted on these link lists can spread through search engines well.

So, we have to make freesites for our link lists. What is this freesite made up of? It is made up of a warning page, a main page and a couple of galleries. I hope ypu remeber that  in our previous class I asked you first to make a folder, and then another (folder 1) inside of it for your gallery when you want to upload a site. So we have a few galleries there so we can make a freesite out of them. Fist goes a warning page. Here you say that children under 18 or 21 should fuck off and go see kid shows on TV and others can enter and check out some porn. Here you can also put up reciprocal links to the link site where we'll be submitting out free site. Here is an example of a page like this - http://www.best-porn.biz/llgal/26/ There is no need to post ads on this page, only a warning, reciprocal links and an "enter" link. You can also put an "exit" link here. Many people link "exit" to Google. What the fuck do they do that for? If you want to link "exit" to some place, link it to the http://www.czrealtor.com . I'd also recommend making buttons for "enter" and "exit", because you add descriptions and keywords to these buttons, the longer, the better. And don't forget to make metatags.

Then goes the main page. Attention! Most of the signups come from this page. That's why you should turn your attention to promoting your sponsor.  There should not be a lot of ads, check the link list limits. But your ads should work. Moreover we have two or three gallery links here. But the content amount should not go beyond the rules.On your main page you have to insert descriptions of banners  and gallery links and key words. Give names to your banner pictures to match your niche like - anal.jpg or maidsass.jpg . The tumbnails that link to your galleries can be taken from the galleries. But if you're making new ones, give them explicit names as well :)

If you want to place links back to the main page in your gallery, you'll need a new HTML gallery file specifically for the link list, and there you can add "back to main page" link.

In  GSS-submitter you can also generate HTML files for link lists and submit through them. But after you generate the page index with reciprocal links and upload it all onto your server, double check everything once again. It's very NOT recommended to change anything after submitting.

That means you made a freesite, submitted it and forgot about it. The results won't show right off, but if you did everything right they will show for sure. Once I, for example, made a buch of freesites and galleries for Kinkydollars and forgot about them. At present I'm not promoting this sponsor, just got no time for it. But I have 20 or 30 signups through it. To say nothing of rebills. :)

And one more thing. I recommend submitting all your freesites to this not that popular, but very outstanding catalogue DMOZ . Search engines like Google and Yahoo feed off theis catalogue. I hope you'll figure it out how to submit your site.

- What the fuck is going on in the back? Can't you wait for a recess?! Five more minutes, we're almost done here!

So, any questions about your homework? Make a gallery, submit it to a TGP. Add two more galleries day by day. Then we make a freesite out of the tree galleries and submit it to link lists. An important thing here is that your galleries in the link list should match the niche and should feature the same model. At the same time we're getting partnership accounts, working on our web page design and boast visitors and signups.

That's it for today.

 

Back to index

- Таааааааак, кто положил кнопку на стул преподователя ??? Кто, я спрашиваю? Пупкин, ты? Нет? А почему глаза хитрые? Ладно, потом разберёмся, после уроков...

Итак, тема сегодняшнего занятия - линк листы и фришники для этих самых линк листов. Как пример - Пенисбот , Ветплэйс или HQпорнлинкс .Что такое линк лист ? Грубо говоря, эта таже ТГП, тока тут ссылки идут не на одностраничные галлеры, а на сайты. Это могут быть платники, АВСки или фри-сайты, в простонародье именуемые фришники. В линк листах все ссылки на сайты разложены по нишам, по видам и подвидам. Есть описание сайта, его рейтинг и прочие фишки, присущие каталогам. Траффа на линк листах в разы меньше, чем на ТГП, но это другой трафф. Он хорош тем, что линк листы имеют высокие позиции в поисковых системах по ключевым словам. Соответственно, фришники, размещённые в этих линк листах неплохо прописываются в тех же поисковых системах.

Итак, нам надо сделать фришник для линк листов. Из чего состоит этот фришник ? Из страницы предупреждения, из майн паги и нескольких галлер. Помните, на прошлых занятиях при заливе галлеры на сервер я просил создать папку а, а уже в ней папку 1 для галлеры. Дык вот у нас там уже несколько галлер, из них то мы и слепим фришник. Сначало страница предупреждения. На ней пишется, что дети до 18 или 21 года идут на хуй смотреть детские передачи по телевизору, а остальные так и быть могут посмотреть порнуху. На этой же странице ставятся ресипы тех линк листов, куда мы будем сабмитеть свой фришник. Вот вам пример такой страницы - http://best-porn.biz/05/ На этой странице не надо вешать никакой рекламы, только текст предупреждения, ресипы и линк интер. Можно ещё повесить линк экзит. И многие его вешают, линкуя на гугль. Нахуя ? Если уж вешаете этот линк экзит, то линкуйте его на варнинг пэйдж . Это новая ППЦ, специализирующаяся именно на траффе с кнопок экзит. И я бы ещё рекомендовал делать интер и экзит в виде кнопок, а в альты к ним запихивать ключевые слова, а лучше всего дески, чем длиннее, тем лучше :) Ну, и не забыть прописать мета теги.

Затем идёт майн пага. Внимание, обычно с этой страницы поступает больше всего подписок. Поэтому уделите внимание рекламе спонсора. Её не должно быть много, в пределах, разрешёнными правилами линк листов. Но она должна работать. Кроме этого, с этой страницы ведут линки на галлеры. Обычно две или три. Но количество контента на этих галлерах должно отвечать правилам. На майн паге засовываем в альты баннеров и ссылок на галлеры ключевые словосочетания, ключевые слова и дески. Баннеры так же лучше всего обозвать по теме платника - anal.jpg или maidsass.jpg . Тумбы, ведущие на галлеры, можно брать с самих галлер, а если вы делаете новые, то то же следует их обозвать неприличными словами :)

На самих галлерах если вы хотите сделать обратные линки на майн пагу, то следует создать новый хтмл - файл галлеры именно для линк листа, и разместить там ссылку - назад на майн пагу.

В ГСС сабмиттере так же можно генерить хтмл файлы для линк листов и сабмитеть  в них. Но опять таки, сгенерировав индекс паги с ресипами и залив их на сервер проверьте всё несколько раз. Менять что либо после сабмита категорически не рекомендуется.

То есть сделали фришник, просабмители его и забыли. Результаты этой работы проявятся не сразу, но если всё сделанно по уму, то они проявятся обязательно. Я, например, в своё время наделал фришников и галлер для Кибернетбаксов и забыл про них. В настоящее время я этого спонсора не промоучу, некогда. Но каждый месяц имею от 20 до 30 подписок. Не говоря уже о ребиллах :).

И ещё одно. Я рекомендую все фришники прописывать в таком малоизвестном, но очень замечательном каталоге ДМОЗ . Именно с этого каталога питаются такие поисковики как Гугль и Яхуу. Как прописаться, я надеюсь, найдёте сами.

- Бля, что за шум на задней парте? Вы что, звонка дождаться не можете? Потерпите пять минут, заканчиваем...

Итак, домашнее задание ясно ? Делаем галлеру, сабмитим её в ТГП. Затем на следующий день делаем вторую, послезавтра третью. Затем из трёх галлер делаем фришник и сабмитим его в линк листы. Важный момент, галлеры в линк листе должны быть на одну и ту же тему и желательно с одними и теми же моделями. Попутно получаем партнёрские аккаунты, тренируемся в креативе и хвастаемся друг перед другом количеством траффа и сайнами.

На сегодня всё.

 

На оглавление назад